→Map editing rank: Fixed double redirect
When you edit the map, you accumulate specific map edit points. These points are accumulated to change your editing rank and are displayed on the My Dashboard (covered above) as '''Map Edits'''. Your editing rank is associated with the cone number you see when editing the map using the web interface. Your rank is also the highest rank to which you may lock an element in the map editor and highest rank of an element that you may edit. Someone with a lower editing rank than the lock on the element cannot edit it. Traffic cameras that you approve are locked to your rank.
=== VIP Users ===